The Houston Big Game Fishing Club Invitational Billfish Tournament The Lone Star Shootout

2012

Tournament Champions

(Billfish Release) 1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place

1st Place Tuna

2nd Place Tuna

3rd Place Tuna

<u>Tuna</u>

<u>Boat Name</u> Mojo Override Leveled Out

Boat Name

Tico Time

High Noon

Paparda Rey

Boat Name

<u>Owner</u> Will Lett Marty Griffith Ed Williams

Captain Brian Phillips Ryan Doxey Lupe Sanchez

Angler Dennis Wilkerson Brandon Wuertz Shawn Jones

Weight 93 pounds 91.4 pounds 66.6 pounds

Dolphin 1st Place Dolphin 2nd Place Dolphin 3rd Place Dolphin

<u>Wahoo</u>

1st Place Wahoo 2nd Place Wahoo 3rd Place Wahoo

Top Female Angler

Anna Griffith

Top Junior Angler

Martin Clement

Owner Dennis Wilkerson Brandon Wuertz Randy King

Owner Ben Heilker Russell and Sherry Potter Tony Annan

Owner Dennis Wilkerson Dennis Pasentine Jim Hightower Angler Warren Heilker Hayden Larkin Jack Elliott

<u>Angler</u> Randy Taylor Sam Roberts Jim Hightower Weight 36.2 po

36.2 pounds34.4 pounds33 pounds

Weight

56.5 pounds 54.4 pounds 44 pounds

Brandon N Randy Kin

Mechanical Man Hattitude Reel Bounty

Boat Name Tico Time First Choice Crazy J